Target Community & Educational Services of Maryland » Return to Home Page | Admin
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
McDaniel College Target Scholar Program A word from our alumni...

Target Community
& Educational Services, Inc.

Check out Target’s Annual Fundraisers!

Spring Gala
Bull Roast

For Montgomery County

438 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 325

Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: 240-632-1434
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.


Montgomery County programs and services include Community Living, the Apartment Program, Personal Supports, and Supported Employment. Please refer to the specific pages for these services under the “Programs & Services” tab in the left side bar for more information regarding these programs.

Resources:

Vocational Attendance Policy
I
nclement Weather Policy: Montgomery County Supported Employment

Montgomery County Program Contacts

Personal Supports Program
Carlyn Rubin, ext. 20 - Director of Personal Supports
Email: crubin@targetcommunity.org

Agustina Rius, ext. 12 - Program Coordinator of Personal Supports
Email: aruis@targetcommunity.org

Emeraude Mongobo, ext. 19 - Program Coordinator of Personal Supports
Email: emongobo@targetcommunity.org

Bernice Addo, ext. 11 - Program Coordinator of Personal Supports
Email: baddo@targetcommunity.org

Elizabeth Boateng, ext. 16 - Program Coordinator of Personal Supports
Email: eboateng@targetcommunity.org

Vocational Program
Keturah Buchanan, ext. 21 - Director of the Vocational Services
Email: kbuchanan@targetcommunity.org

Abbey DeFeo, ext. 15 - Assistant Director of Vocational Services
Email: adefeo@targetcommunity.org

Andrew Brewster-McCarthy, ext. 17 - Supported Employment Manager
Email: amccarthy@targetcommunity.org

Rosemary Restaine-Davids, ext. 21 - Vocational Manager
Email: rdavids@targetcommunity.org

Apartment Program
Kate Noppenberger, ext. 25 - Community Living Director
Email: knoppenberger@targetcommunity.org

Candace Holston - Community Living Assistant Director
Email: cholston@targetcommunity.org
 

© 2013 Target Community
Webmaster: Website GURL
SITE MAP

Carroll County Office | 111 Stoner Avenue, Westminster MD 21157
Phone: (410) 848-9090 / 888-831-3476 | Fax: (410) 848-7409

Montgomery County Office | 438 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 325, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: (240) 632-1434 | Fax: (240) 632-1189