Target Community & Educational Services of Maryland » Return to Home Page | Admin
Thursday, October 19, 2017
McDaniel College Target Scholar Program A word from our alumni...

Target Community
& Educational Services, Inc.

Check out Target’s Annual Fundraisers!

Spring Gala
Bull Roast

Target Team


President & CEO

Dr. Tom Zirpoli
Laurence J. Adams Endowed Chair and Professor, McDaniel College
410-848-9090, ext. 12
tzirpoli@targetcommunity.org

Vice President of Administration & Finance

Amy Murphey
410-848-9090, ext. 33
amurphey@targetcommunity.org


Vice President of Development & Communications

Gail Slater
410-848-9090, ext. 14
gslater@targetcommunity.org

Vice President of Human Resources & Professional Development

Julie Develin
410-848-9090, ext. 31
jdevelin@targetcommunity.org

Vice President of Programs & Quality Enhancement

Jenel Casey
410-848-9090, ext. 15
jcasey@targetcommunity.org


Lauren Minnich
Director - Recruitment & Training,
Carroll & Montgomery Counties
410-848-9090, ext. 26
lminnich@targetcommunity.org

Carlyn Rubin
Director - Personal Supports,
Montgomery County
240-632-1434, ext. 20
crubin@targetcommunity.org
  Kelli Kemp
Director - Social Services &
Autism Waiver Service Coordinator
410-848-9090, ext. 17
kkemp@targetcommunity.org
Lisa Daigle
Director - Personal Supports,
Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 28
ldaigle@targetcommunity.org
  Allison Terfehr
Director - Vocational Services,
Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 42
aterfehr@targetcommunity.org
  Keturah Buchanan
Director - Vocational Services,
Montgomery County
240-632-1434, ext. 14
kbuchanan@
targetcommunity.
org
  Morgan Nickoles
Assistant Director - Vocational Services,
Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 29
mnickoles@targetcommunity.org
Kendra Rhoden
Community Living Director,
Montgomery County
240-632-1434, ext. 30
krhoden@targetcommunity.or
g
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jessica Musselman
Community Living Director, 
Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 20
jmusselman@targetcommunity.org
  Kate Noppenberger
Community Living Director,
Montgomery County
240-632-1434, ext. 25
knoppenberger@targetcommunity
.org
Jon Joseph
Community Living Director,
Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 16
jjoseph@targetcommunity.org
 
       
 

© 2013 Target Community
Webmaster: Website GURL
SITE MAP

Carroll County Office | 111 Stoner Avenue, Westminster MD 21157
Phone: (410) 848-9090 / 888-831-3476 | Fax: (410) 848-7409

Montgomery County Office | 438 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 325, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: (240) 632-1434 | Fax: (240) 632-1189